Skip to main content

Account deletion

On this page, you can permanently delete your account. You will then be logged out and redirected to a confirmation page. You will be able to create a new account on Occasneaks, but this account will not be automatically linked to your previous purchases or sales.

Deleting your account will result in the deletion of all associated data:

Name, first name, username
Registered addresses
Email address
Telephone number

Personal data used to manage orders and sales will be kept for a period of 10 years. This period corresponds to the period imposed by article L123-22 of the French Commercial Code.

Deletion is immediate and irreversible.

To confirm your deletion request, please enter your password below and click on “Confirm”.